Brandi… A Beach Shoot…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This was a shoot I did with Brandi back in July. Unfortunately I got very busy after this shoot and had a few things going on in my life that prevented me from editing it as timely as I’d like. I had planned to submit these images for publication but getting a beach shoot published in Sept/Oct isn’t really an option and I don’t really have the patience to hold on to them until next summer. With that said, I am very excited to finally share these images. I had wanted to do a beach shoot for quite some time and finally got one in over the summer. FYI there are some NSFW (not safe for work) images that follow.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Brandi is someone I had wanted to work with for quite some time, over a year and half actually. There are many people out there I want to work but time unfortunately prevents me from photographing everyone I would like. I was so excited to finally work together and I definitely was not dissapointed.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This was quite a hot day, we spent about 4hrs in the blasting sun. I was happy we stopped for water and snacks on the way to the location. I had been wanting to challenge myself to shoot in full sun for a while, so I guess I crossed 3 things off my list that day. Hope you enjoy the images and make sure you check out all the wonderful people who worked on this shoot at the bottom of the post.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Model: Brandi Gray – represented by Lux Girls

Hair: Edgar Rojas

Styling: Jessica Auffrey

Assistant: Briana Covey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

