Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

These are images from my second shoot during my last trip to Toronto. I shot a bit of clamshell lighting on the first set of images (following) and then shot a mixture of natural light and one light. This shoot was set up at the last minute as I had 2 models cancel the day before. I wanted to fill my time as much as I could and I was lucky to have a friend put out a few emails for me, to get me a couple more shoots (this one and the next). Once again, mostly images… few words.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Model: Maya @Fayme Models

Hair and Makeup: Olivia Chandler

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

