Tags

, , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

Lately I have been working on a new project, when I have time, and these images come from that. But, with that said, these images, in no way, represent the project. It’s kind of hard to explain, because I’m not ready to show the project yet, so I don’t want to give it away too soon. So… these images were taken after we had finished shooting the project portion. It was just one of those days where I just wanted to keep shooting…

click to enlarge

Robyn and I shot these together, a few months ago, more for fun. We just walked around downtown, by the water, and looked for places to shoot.

click to enlarge

The light was pretty good all day, but sometimes not so much… but, like I said before, I just wanted to keep shooting. I hadn’t shot anything just for fun for a while and it was great to just let go. It has inspired a couple of other shoots that will come after this.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

