Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

clicked to enlarge

This is a test shoot that was completely un-expected… for the model anyway. You see, I had a shoot planned with another model (Jenna), which will be the next blog post. She asked if she could bring her friend Heidi along, which I rarely have an issue with, and she said I may be interested in photographing her. She was right…

click to enlarge

So Jenna sent me a couple images of Heidi, and I knew that when she came I would photograph her, she just didn’t know it yet. I said very little when they first came in, then once Jenna’s makeup started I asked Heidi if she minded me taking some images of her.

click to enlarge

Heidi was a real pleasure to work with and she came with an absolutely beautiful hair style (I love that braid). Hope you enjoy the shots.

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

