Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

I had seen Annie quite a few times before asking her if she would be interested in shooting together (she works in the same building that my studio is in). I wanted to wait until I knew I would have time to work with her. For those of you that don’t know, I am quite partial to red. I love anything and everything red… pretty well. How could I resist shooting red hair like that, and Annie wears it extremely well!…

click to enlarge

She had never really done a shoot before and really this turned into much more than a test shoot. We ended up shooting multiple looks and multiple setups.

click to enlarge

We actually shot these images roughly an hour after she finished getting it done at the salon, as that way the colour and styling would be very fresh.

click to enlarge

I’ve already talked to her about doing another shoot together and I have been planning something specifically with her in mind. She caught on to the posing very quickly and I’m very much looking forward to working with he again.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

