Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

If you follow my work, whether it’s on Facebook or on here, you’ve seen Jess many times before. These images we shot on my last trip to Toronto. Jess had just moved there, roughly a week before I got there. It was interesting, because the shoot was in a different city, it had a completely different feel to it. We kept everything simple as this was my first shoot when I got there and we started shooting a bit later than planned and lost light quickly. It was interesting and exciting to work with someone I had worked with so many times before, in a different city.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Jess is represented by: City Models.

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

