Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This was my final shoot from my last trip to Toronto. I had shot with Emma a few weeks before this in Halifax and was really looking forward to this shoot. We found some great light for this shoot and she was fantastic. I love being able to shoot non stop for a week when I go to Toronto and this was a great way to finish the week. I’m very much looking forward to getting back there in the new year. Hope you enjoy the images…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Emma is represented by: Peggi Lepage

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*










