Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This shoot kind of happened by accident. I asked Jenn to come to the studio to help me test a camera and we shot some studio stuff. I decided to keep those images off this post but you can check out my Facebook Page to see a couple of them. My wife Sarah Duquette (who does the majority of my styling)  had put together 2 outfits in case we wanted to shoot more. Well… I couldn’t pass up a chance to shoot them, the light was absolutely beautiful and it was that time of year for fall colours. I had never really shot with the fall colours before, so off we went….

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Jenn is represented by: City Models

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

