Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This was a shoot I had wanted to do for quite a while. My  friend Jill of Scuffed Boots Photography had suggested I work with Zoe and I’m very happy she did. We were finally able to set up a test shoot and I knew I wanted to try a few different types of looks with her. I hadn’t shot for a few days so I had no problem shooting for a little while… I never have a problem shooting for a while to be honest…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

To give you an idea of how well the shoot went, we were planning out next shoot before this one was done. I shot entirely natural light for this shoot.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I absolutely love being able to shoot natural light in the studio… especially in the winter.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

