Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Jess was kind enough to come by to help me out for a demo for the students at McKenzie College. I did a natural light and studio demo for the students (natural light shown above). I always enjoy having students come by the studio to see how I work. I love being able to share the things I have learned along the way but I am quick to tell them I am extremely far from knowing it all. After the students left, Jess and I shot 2 looks. We’ve shot together quite a bit in the past so we wanted to try something a little different. See those photos after the jump…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Model: Jessica @ City Models

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

