Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

iPhone Photo from the shoot - click to enlarge

iPhone Photo from the shoot – click to enlarge

This was a shoot I had been wanting to do for a while. I hadn’t shot much in terms of lingerie and wanted to try it, maybe I’m being influenced by the massive amount of “boudoir” photography being done… maybe… I decided I would shoot entirely natural light for this shoot. There were 2 light subtracting panels on either side of the model to bring in the shadow detail. While I am generally happy with these images I learned a lot during this shoot. I am very much looking forward to my next shoot and to improve on some things (isn’t that always the way?). More images after you click “continue reading”.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

