Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

For this shoot, I had asked Jess if she could come by the studio and help me test a new camera (as a bit of a favour to me). Well… of course… we ended shooting a couple of different looks and set-ups. You see… I have this problem where I always want to be shooting… and once I have someone in front of my camera it’s hard for me to stop… which is probably a good thing for my career right? I love what I do, more than I can ever express. If I could shoot all day every day, I would. Big thanks to Jess for helping me out that day and sticking around a little longer than planned. More images after you click “continue reading”…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

4

Model: Jessica @ City Models

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

