Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This was a shoot I had done for Krystal who was competing in a fitness competition the weekend after these shots were taken. These were shot on location at Rouge Premier Lounge & Nightclub (a month or so ago) and this was really my first time shooting fitness specifically. The work and dedication that these people put in is absolutely incredible. Krystal told me about her workout routine and her diet and I was blown away. I have a massive amount of respect for people like Krystal who can do this. I’m very happy to say that she is now a WBFF Pro, winning a recent competition. Congrats on all your hard work Krystal! Read on for more images…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

_DD81814

click to enlarge

_DD81821

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

