Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I had seen images of Teaghan that another photographer had taken and knew I wanted to work with her immediately. Unfortunately, we don’t live in the same city so I had to wait a bit before I could get to Halifax. So why is this “kind of a test shoot”? Well I guess it was a test, because we had never worked together before and I wasn’t planning anything conceptual or editorial… but I was quite confident it would go great. I wasn’t wrong… I absolutely loved working with her. Her, myself, the makeup artist and stylist had an absolute blast that day! All the images were shot in natural light, with a reflector used for part of the first look. Read on for more images…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hair & Makeup: Nicola Jefferis (Facebook Page)

Styling: Sarah Duquette

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

