Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

 

I love when I’m able to travel to Toronto to work with some of the wonderful talent they have there (I don’t get there nearly as often as I’d like). This trip was a 7 day whirlwind… I did 12 shoots in 5 days (I try not to book stuff on travel days). I shot quite a few test shoots, 2 editorial shoots and one shoot with a wonderful band. Here are images from the first test shoot of my trip. Hailey was such a pro to work with. She is extremely versatile and can go from serious to fun without any hesitation and made my life much easier as she needed virtually zero direction. She was actually heading off to South Africa to model a day or so after we had finished this shoot.  I hope her trip is going well and I hope we get to work together again in the future. Read on for more images….

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hailey is represent by: Peggi Lepage

Hair and Makeup: Giovanna Minenna (Facebook Page)

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

