Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

These images are from a fairly quick test shoot from my last trip to Toronto. Peggi Lepage emailed me saying Faderr was in Toronto for a short trip and was was wondering if I would have time to fit him in. I already had about 10 shoots booked for this trip but happily added this one. I don’t get an opportunity to work with males as often as I’d like and I’m glad I took this shoot on. We only shot for about 30-45 minutes as time was a little tight. More after the jump…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Faderr is represented by: Peggi Lepage

*subscribe to the blog, at the top on the right, to be notified of new posts by email*

