Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Here are some images from a test shoot with Veronika. This shoot was actually thrown together pretty quickly as I had a cancellation. Luckily, the wonderful Peggi Lepage was able to find me someone else on short notice. I was also able to get Giovanna Minenna for the hair and makeup as well (luck was on my side). I had intended to do this shoot outside however there was some rain and by the time we were ready to shoot, it was just too dark. So, I threw together a small “studio” setup in the living room of where I was staying. See a behind the scenes image of the setup along with more images from the shoot below…

I did a bit of a different colour treatment on the actual images but this gives a good idea of the setup.

I did a bit of a different colour treatment on the actual images but this gives a good idea of the setup.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Veronika is represented by: Peggi Lepage

Hair and Makeup: Giovanna Minenna (Facebook Page)

