Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge


These are images I had shot for a submission for the Festival Issue of Xquisit Magazine. I was very excited when my shoot was selected for publication! (click the link above to see the issue). These are a selection of images that they chose not to publish but that I’m happy to share with you. I’m very excited with how this shoot turned out. Hope you enjoy!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Model: Zoë Henrichs

Makeup: Sarah-Jane Bastarache

Hair: Melissa Duguay

Styling: Jessica Auffrey

