Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

So… this is something I shot in December of 2012. Yes you read that right, it’s almost been a year since I shot these. So why the delay you ask? Well, we decided to go with a lot of black clothing for this shoot and Jess and Sarah each have two cats… and I had no lint brush (I do now, I bought one the next day). So retouching all the hair out took quite a bit of time. Also, I became quite busy after this shoot and wan’t able to retouch it as quickly as I wanted to. Things don’t always work out the way we want and we just have to roll with it, BUT… I am very excited to finally share this shoot with you… read on for more…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I had been wanting to put Jess and Sarah together for quite some time and they definitely did not disappoint. I also worked with a great team on this shoot that you can check out below. Hope you enjoy.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Hair: Melissa Duguay

Makeup: Bastarache Beauty (On Facebook)

Models: Jessica (City Models) & Sarah Ann

the whole team from the shoot

the whole team from the shoot

