Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I did a lot of test shoots in 2013, A LOT. Looking back, maybe too many. Where I am located we don’t have much in the way of agencies, so I sometimes have trouble finding the right models for my editorial and creative work. This is why I seek out new people and do test shoots. I am planning shoots with (or have shot with) a lot of the models I have tested with, so this process seems to be working out for me. With that said, 2014 will be less tests and more editorial/creative shoots (not a resolution). These are images from a test shoot back in October when I was in Halifax shooting Atlantic Fashion Week. We shot these images in my hotel room the day after the designer showcase. Meghan was absolutely great to work with, read on for more images!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

BTS photo by mua Nicola Jefferis

BTS photo by mua Nicola Jefferis

Model: Meghan

Makeup: Nicola Jefferis (FB Page)

*subscribe to the blog, above on the right, to be notified of new posts via email*

