Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I was browsing Facebook one day when a photographer I follow, Rachel Peters, posted an image of a girl, profile, with a nice floppy black hat on. I messaged her right away as I thought she had a great look for some work I had upcoming. Unfortunately Charlotte (the model) is in PEI and I’m in Moncton, but luckily she was up for a trip to Moncton for a day of shooting. I shot these in about mid-october, all natural light, some in the studio and a couple outside. This was the first time she had done anything like this and was a complete natural. I actually just shot a full editorial with her, that I’m very excited about, a week ago… but you’ll have to wait a bit to see those. Read on for more images…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Makeup: Sarah-Jane BastaracheBastarache Beauty

*subscribe to the blog, above on the right, to be notified of new posts via email*

