Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I had been wanting to work with Shayla for a very long time. I had been in contact with her on and off for a while about a shoot and we were finally able to get together a little while ago in Halifax. I rented Aperture Studios for a few hours and we ran with a style I have been (and continue to be) working on. The fur vest and the body chain in the following images were actually the assistant’s, Stefanie Glasgow. While Shayla did bring a great selection of stuff with her, I couldn’t resist shooting those pieces and Stef was gracious enough to let me. Big thanks to Heidi Flemming for doing the makeup for this shoot, and the 2 other shoots I did over that weekend. Please be advised there are images with nudity that follow and some images are NSFW.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge – body chain by Overman

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Makeup: Heidi Flemming

Assistant: Stefanie Glasgow

Body chain in one pair of images (indicated above) by: Overman

 *subscribe to the blog, above on the right, to be notified of new posts via email*

