Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

This is a set of images I shot in Toronto some time ago. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to edit them quickly enough to still have them in season for publications, and, not wanting to hold on to them any longer, I’m sharing them here! These were shot in the studio apartment we had rented for a week. It was so great to have a space to shoot in while in Toronto, but if I did it again, I think I would prefer to rent 2 separate spaces. More on this shoot and more images after the jump.

click to enlarge

Dress: Jayson Araja, Fur Coat: Burberry London, Earrings: Aldo (click to enlarge )

Cait is a model I have wanted to work with for some time. I was very excited to finally get a chance as I had seen her work with other photographers and love what she brings to the shoot. I was lucky enough to work with a wonderful stylist Mani Jassal as well for this shoot. We chatted quite a bit before I made my way up there and couldn’t wait to see the pieces she pulled in person. Hair and makeup was done by Emily Pike, whose work complimented the works extremely well. Oddly enough Emily and I figured out we had some mutual friends… small small world… Hope you enjoy the rest of the images!

click to enlarge

Blazer: Top Shop, Pants: Top Shop, Shoes: Aldo, Necklaces: Aldo and BCBG (click to enlarge)

click to enlarge

Sweater: Burberry, Leggings: H&M, Necklace: Expression (click to enlarge)

click to enlarge

Top: Zara, Bralette: Pink by Victoria Secret, Skirt: Mani Jassal, Shoes: Zara, Necklace: Top Shop (click to enlarge)

click to enlarge

Top: Yusun Kang. Laser-Cut Caged Skirt: Yusun Kang, Blue Skirt: Zara (click to enlarge)

Model: Cait @ Peggi Lepage Models
Hair & Makeup: Emily Sara Pike

Styling: Mani Jassal

*subscribe to the blog, above on the right, to be notified of new posts via email*

