Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Sophia came to the studio with a friend of her’s I was doing a shoot with (those images to come along soon as well). While her friend was having her hair and makeup done we did a relatively quick test shoot. During this time I told her of how I had almost asked her to shoot about a year ago when I was in the store she worked at… her reaction: “WHY DIDN’T YOU ASK ME??”… I guess I just didn’t think she’d be interested… People interested in modelling, who are reading this, don’t be shy to contact photographers. I have a large list of people I want to work with but wait until I have a concept that would work for them… and sometimes I don’t think they would be interested so I hesitate to message them. Since this shoot I’ve worked with Sophia quite a few more times, she is an extreme pleasure to work with! More images after the jump…

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

 

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

See a little video we shot that day here.

Makeup: Belle by Joelle
Hair: Monica St-Onge

*subscribe to the blog, above on the right, to be notified of new posts via email*

 

