click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I have worked with Robyn MANY times in the past. She is one of the easiest people to work with and one of the sweetest people you’ll ever meet. I remember when I saw she was starting to get into competition for fitness and I knew she would do well. She is the type of person who pretty well excels at anything she does. Whether it be modelling, dancing, signing, she works her ass off at everything she does and the results show. She has only been competing a short time but has already placed 1st in a competition and 2nd in another! We chatted about her coming to see me for some photos for a while and I was excited to get more fitness work into my portfolio. I learned a lot about fitness modelling and posing on this shoot and we shot 3 different looks along with the fabulous makeup artist Belle by Joelle. Read on for more images and see Robyn’s hard work paying off!!!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Makeup: Belle By Joelle
http://www.denisduquette.ca

