Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

These are images from a beauty shoot with the absolutely awesome Aza of Elite Toronto! I was in Toronto a little while back and wanted to shoot some beauty and Elite sent me this awesome face. Aza was such a pleasure to work with, she killed it with all the expressions I was looking to shoot. I didn’t want the traditional beauty posing/expressions, I wanted her to be more expressive and she nailed it! Makeup and hair was done by Shawnna Downing, who is one of the most amazing people I have ever met. Her energy and enthusiasm on set is un-paralled. All in all, this was an awesome day, read on for more images.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Model: Aza @ Elite Toronto
Makeup and Hair: Shawnna Downing

 

