click to enlarge

click to enlarge

Sam messaged me in early December to plan a shoot she wanted to give her mom for Christmas. She wanted to do a bit more of a fashion style mother/daughter shoot, and I was pretty excited to shoot it! I have known Sam and Cheryl for quite a long time. My younger brother and Sam’s brother have known each other since they were in grade 1 and played basketball together all the way through the end of high school. Having known them for so long, roughly 20 years, made this extra special for me. We picked 3 different looks for each of them after they arrived having their makeup done by Bonnie Dilag and they then had their hair done by Melissa Duguay. We had such a wonderful day and I really hope I get to do more shoots like this down the road! Scroll on for the rest of the images.

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

