Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

I met Jean and Kelley after the agency I co-own with my wife signed their daughter. They are 2 of the most wonderful people I have ever met, very supportive of their daughter and are always very interested in learning more about photography and the modelling world. So when they emailed me to say they would be attending quite a fancy gala and would like to get some photos done how could I resist?! They said it had been years since they had gotten photos done and thought this was the perfect time to do it. They hired the fabulous Vicky Mina to do Kelley’s makeup and we did all the photos in the hotel they were staying at. I had an absolute blast working with them that day! Read on for more images!

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

